Return to MOTOR TIRES 9012249
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2019
Reviewer: David Czachor from Manchester, NH United States  
Took two seconds to order. Shipped right away. Got here to New Hampshire in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They had them, no one else does December 22, 2018
Reviewer: David from Seattle, WA United States  
They had stock left of the rubber tires used in my curtain motors. No one else did, not even somfy. Motors work great again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice.... personable December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Allen Goodcase from Brookfield, IL United States  
Called first to check on stock and was greeted by someone personable who was interested in answering my inquiry.

Shipped my order soon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Action Drapery October 5, 2018
Reviewer: BRIAN AHERN from Westville, IN United States  
The tires worked Great on these old units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered drape tires for Wanderlodge September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff LoGiudice from Tampa, FL United States  
Order was filled quickly and product was just what I needed to get my drapes moving on my Bluebird Wanderlodge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful and responsive April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, TX United States  
I needed a hard to find item and the man who I dealt with was most helpful and responsive. I ordered the parts and they arrived in a reasonable time and voila they fit perfectly. Thanks much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Failure to deliver April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Biro from Los Gatos, CA United States  
Fedex lost track of the package after it left the Tracy Ca. Depot.   They said we should give them until Tuesday to locate it before letting you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Wing from templeton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like new! December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Hernandez from Thousand oaks, CA United States  
Just rebuilt the drapery motors on my Wanderlodge rv. Perfect replacement part. Shipped fast at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?